The Weymouth FC Board of Directors would like to place on record their deep felt thanks to Bradley Asagba, Nick Bennett, Jamie Wells and Dave Popejoy for their dedication during the last three seasons.

They have played a huge part in what has been a very successful period for the club and will always be remembered for the part they played in achieving our back-to-back promotions.

We wish them all the best for the future wherever it takes them.

Weymouth FC Board of Directors.

Similar Posts