We are pleased to announce further details about the Weymouth Football Club Hall of Fame evening.

The event will take place on Friday 22nd March at the Riviera hotel, doors will open at 7:30pm.

Tickets for this event will cost £30 and will be available from next week.

There will be a three course meal and raffle, as well as the eleven ex-players and officials being inducted into the inaugural Weymouth Football Club Hall of Fame.

The eleven inductees are: Matthew Bound, John Clarke, Willie Gibson, Martyn Harrison, Tony Hobson, Ian Hutchinson, Aniello Iannone, David Laws, Bob Lucas, Jason Matthews, and Graham Roberts.

Matthew Bound

John Clarke

Willie Gibson

Martyn Harrison

Tony Hobson

Ian Hutchinson

Aniello Iannone

David Laws

Bob Lucas

Jason Matthews

Graham Roberts

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *