Please use the form below to make your nominations for the 2020 edition of the Weymouth Football Club Hall of Fame.

Weymouth Football Club is pleased to announce that we will be continuing our Hall of Fame in 2020.

This year we were delighted to induct 11 players into the Weymouth Football Club Hall of Fame: Bob Lucas, Matthew Bound, John Clarke, Willie Gibson, Martyn Harrison, Tony Hobson, Ian Hutchinson, Aniello Iannone, David Laws, Jason Matthews and Graham Roberts.

From October 2019 to 1st November 2019, you, the fans can make nominations for who you would like to be entered. Once the 1st of November has passed a list of the ten with the most nominations will be put up for the fans to vote on and this will last until 1st January. After the 1st of January a top 3 in the voting will be announced.

A date for the Hall of Fame dinner and ticketing information will be announced soon.

Up The Terras!

Similar Posts